Menu Close

About us

WORKING GROUP COMPOSITION

The Calre Working Group on Population Depopulation and Aging was created at the La Calre plenary meeting that took place in November 2016 in Varese (Italy) and is composed of 18 regional assemblies of 6 member countries of the European Union.

 

COORDINATION

The coordination of the Group rests with the President of the Cortes of Castilla y León, Silvia Clemente.

Silvia Clemente Municio
President of Cortes de Castilla y León

CONTACT

D. Enrique Gilarranz Leonor
Cabinet Chief
Plaza de las Cortes de Castilla y León, 1.
47015 Valladolid (España)
Phone: +34 983 421551
Fax: +34 983 421541
enrique.gilarranz@ccyl.es

 

MIEMBROS

Carlo Borghetti
Vice President of Regional Council of Lombardy

CONTACT

Isabella Molina (reference for CALRE)
Phone number: 0039 02 67482415 – 0039 02 67482253
Regional Council of Lombardy
Office for Institutional, Territorial and International Relations
Via Fabio Filzi, 22
20124 – Milan (Italy)
isabella.molina@consiglio.regione.lombardia.it
uffrel.istituzionali@consiglio.regione.lombardia.it

 

Violeta Barbas Borderías
President of Cortes de Aragón

CONTACT

Gonzalo González Barbod
Cabinet Chief
Phone number: 976 289 502
Phone number: 976 289 503
Address: Palacio de la Aljafería
Post code: 50004 – Zaragoza (Spain)
presidencia@cortesaragon.es
José María Gimeno Lahoz (Contacto CALRE)
Phone number: 976 289 507
jmgimeno@cortesaragon.es

 

Miguel Santalices Vieira
President of Parlamento de Galicia

CONTACT

Cabinet Chief of the Presidency of Parlamento de Galicia
Pedro Rojo Otero
Tlf. +34981551302
pedro.rojo.otero@parlamentodegalicia.gal
Cabinet officers
Adriana Martínez Martínez
adriana.martinez.martinez@parlamentodegalicia.gal
Tlf. +34 981551339

 

María Dolores Gorostiaga Sáiz
President of Parlamento de Cantabria

CONTACT

D. José  Guerrero López
Cabinet Chief
C/ Alta 31-33
39008 – Santander
Phone number: +34 942 241061
pguerrero@parlamento-cantabria.es
Ana Isabel Urtiaga Díaz
aurtiaga@parlamento-cantabria.es

 

Carolina Daria San Sebastián
President of Parlamento de Canarias

CONTACT

Salvador García Llanos
Cabinet Chief
Phone number: +34 922 473304
sgarcia@parcan.es
Francisca Fernández Garcés
Institutional Activities Service Chief
Phone number: +34 922 473303 / +34 922 473325
ffernandez@parcan.es  –  bmendoza@parcan.es
FAX number: +34 922 473410
C/ Teobaldo Power, nº 5
38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Islas Canarias (España)

 

Pedro Sanjurjo González
President of Junta General del Principado de Asturias

CONTACT

Doña Isabel Braga Díaz
Presidency Officer
Phone number: + 34 985107540
presidencia@jgpa.es
Don Octavio Vázquez Martínez
Cabinet Officer
Phone number: + 34 985107538
gabinete@jgpa.es

 

Blanca Martín Delgado
President of Asamblea de Extremadura

CONTACT

Cristina Correa Cruz
Secretary General

Phone number: +34 924 383032
Fax number: +34 924 303039
Plaza San Juan de Dios s/n
06800 – Mérida
ccorrea@asambleaex.es
María Eugenia Romero Vazquiánez
Legal advisor
Phone number: + 34 924 383060
meromero@asambleaex.es

 

Giuseppe Di Pangrazio
President of Consiglio Regionale dell’Abruzzo

CONTACT

Giovanna Colangelo
Secretary General
Via Michele Jacobucci, 4
67100 L’aquila. Abruzzo (Italy)
Phone number: 0039 0862 644 740
giovanna.colangelo@crabruzzo.it
Giovanni Giardino (Reference of CALRE)
Phone number: +39 0862 644804
giovanni.giardino@crabruzzo.it

 

Nicola Irto
President of Consiglio Regionale della Calabria

CONTACT

Ugo Massimilla
Cabinet Chief
Phone number: 0039 0965 880749
FAX number: 0039 0965 880353
Via Cardinale Portanova
89123 Reggio Calabria (Italy)
ugo.massimilla@consrc.it
Secretariat
Phone number: 0039 0965 880796 – 0965 880404
FAX number: 0039 0965 880353
Via Cardinale Portanova
89123 Reggio Calabria (Italy)
ufficio.gabinetto@consrc.it

 

Vito Santarsiero
President of Consiglio Regionale della Basilicata

CONTACT

PANGARO LUCIA phone number: 0971.447129
MARCHISIELLO GIOVANNI phone number: 0971.447048/7129
FULGIONE ANNA phone number: 0971.447048
CARLONE MARIANNA phone number: 0971.447227
Fax number: 0971.447194
Viale della Regione Basilicata, 8
85100 Potenza (Italy)

 

Matthias Rößler
President of Sachsen Parliament 

CONTACT

Christopher Metz Secretary-General
Sächsischer Landtag
Bernhard-von-Lindenau-Platz 1
Sachsen / Saxony(Germany)
Phone number: +49 351 493 5120
direktor@slt.sachsen.de
Thomas Starke (Reference for CALRE)
Phone number: +49 173 34 64 352
thomas.starke@slt.sachsen.de

 

Harald Sonderegger
President of Vorarlberger Landtags

CONTACT

Borghild Goldgruber-Reiner Secretario general
Vorarlberg State Parliament
Número de teléfono: +43 5574 511 30010
Landhaus  6901 Bregenz
borghild.goldgruber-reiner@vorarlberg.at
Landtagsdirektion (referencia para CALRE)
Vorarlberg State Parliament
Número de teléfono: +43 5574 511 3005
Landhaus  6901 Bregenz
landtagsdirektion@vorarlberg.at

 

Antoine André
President of Parlement de Wallonie

CONTACT

Mister Frédéric Janssens General Secretary
Phone number: +32.81.23.10.36
FAX number: +32.81.23.19.49
f.janssens@parlement-wallon.be
Phone number: +32.81.25.16.73
FAX number: +32.81.25.16.16
Square Arthur Masson, 6
5012 – Namur (Bélgica)
o.dedecker@parlement-wallon.be

 

Donatella Porzi
Presidenta del Consiglio Regionale dell’Umbria

CONTACT

Anna Vittoria Nania (Reference of CALRE)
Palazzo Cesaroni, Piazza Italia, 2
06121 – Perugia
ITALIA
Phone number: +39.075.5763301
annavittoria.nania@alumbria.it

 

Juan Pablo Durán Sánchez
Presidente del Parlamento de Andalucía

CONTACT

Gabinete de la Presidencia
Phone number: +34 954 592102
Phone number: +34 954 595928
c\ San Juan de Ribera, s/n
41009 – Sevilla (España)
María Roso (reference for CALRE)
Phone number: +34 954 59 23 72   /   +34 606 54 29 83
m.roso@parlamento-and.es

 

Ana Luís
President of the Legislative Assembly of the Autonomous Region of the Azores

CONTACT

Chefe do Gabinete
João Garcia – jgarcia@alra.pt
Adjuntas
Vera Lacerda – vlacerda@alra.pt
Lisete Vargas – livargas@alra.pt
Secretária Pessoal
Renée Amaral – ramaral@alra.pt

 

Reinhold Bocklet
Vice-president of the Bavarian State Parliament

CONTACT

Stimmkreisbüro Fürstenfeldbruck-Ost
Dachauer Straße 8
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Telefon: 08141 33402
Fax: 08141 354977
info@reinhold-bocklet.de
Bayer. Landtag – Büro des I. Vizepräsidenten
Maximilianeum
81627 München
Telefon: 089 4126-2201
Fax: 089 4126-1165
reinhold.bocklet@bayern.landtag.de